Welcome to the Wrights Fire Protection Services website.     The District is located in Missouri approximately west of the City of St. Louis. The Wrights Fire Protections District currently services approximately 100 square miles in the North East section of the County of Warren and also near Southern Lincoln County. The cities within our Districts include, City of Wright City,  Village of Innsbrook, Foristell, Incline Village, and Warren and Lincoln County.